Big Rock Goal #5 – Driver’s License Update

Ok, I went online to book the road test and realized a slight glitch in my plan.  They only allow you to book your test a maximum of 100 days in advance.  I guess it’s to prevent everyone from booking in the summertime just to avoid the rainy and snowy months.

So, I’ve updated my plan and set up a recurring reminder notice to myself to book the road test.  I’ll keep checking for appointments and book one for the summertime (I may not necessarily wait until August anymore) as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

