New Page – My Life List

So, I finally decided to move my life list to a page on my blog.  I took out the medium rocks page, since I wasn’t really updating it regularly, and copied my life list over.  As I was scanning through it making sure the code was all ok I realized how it is definitely time for an update.  Specifically in these areas:

Travel

Some of the sites on there are personal and meaningful.  Others are just the big name tourist sites.  The older I get, the more I hear about other places that sound very interesting to me, so I think I might do some revisions in this area.

Learning

There are a lot of things I’d like to learn.  When I was young and idealistic, I thought that mastering all of these things would be possible.  I’m older now and I realize that they aren’t.  I’d still like to try a lot of them, but I’ll probably revise a few to be “take classes in . . . ” or “learn this well enough to . . . ”

Additions and Deletions

There are a few things that I’d like to add to the list.  There are also a few things I’d like to just delete from the list.  And there are a few others that are a bit more complex issues.  I think I’ll probably be discussing some of these on the blog as the changes get made.

Leave a Reply

