Life Interference

One of the problems with having so many different interests and projects in my life is finding the time to work on them.  Inevitably, life interferes.  Not just work, but family dinners, social functions, and all that housework manage to eat up most of my time leaving very little for other pursuits.  And now, just when I’m given an opportunity to have an evening to myself that could be filled with anything I want, I get a cold that makes me just want to crawl into bed and sleep.

I’m hoping I’ll have the energy and mental capacity to sort some more of our Japan pictures and upload them while I listen to some podcasts.  I’d really like to do a bunch of house cleaning as well, but I’m doubtful that I’ll have that much energy.

Leave a Reply

